Below are the leading officers of the Association that are elected at our Annual General Meeting in September.

The Officer structure is headed by:

Councillor Mrs Geraldine Carter

Councillor Mr Mick Barker


Chief Executive
David Preston

The full list of NABMA board members:

David Preston

Councillor Mick Barker

Councillor Geraldine Carter

Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs

Allan Hartwell

Wendy Hobday

Christina Marshall

Nick Kasic

Kevan Wainwright

Daryl Chambers

Graham Wilson

NABMA Members

Are you interested in joining NABMA? If you are then why not submit a membership application form? Click here


Unitary / Metropolitan Authority

Town / Parish Council

District Council

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. If you click 'Decline', you may continue to use the website, but it may not function correctly. To read our full privacy policy you can visit here.