NABMA recognises market leaders

NABMA recognises market leaders

Each year NABMA awards Honorary Life Memberships to individuals in recognition of their long standing contribution to markets at national/international level.

The awards are a tangible appreciation from the markets industry.

This year the outgoing NABMA President, Councillor Chris Rosling Josephs, David Smith, Corporation of London, Helen Evans, New Covent Garden, Mike Bird, Charnwood Council and Rob Nixon of Stoke on Trent Council are the recipients of the award.

Pictured above – Councillor Chris Rosling Josephs, Sheffield.

We welcome news stories, job vacancies and tender opportunities from our members for publication. If your market has some news to share, please email

Shopping Basket