

## Annual Conference 2023 Delegates List

Authority/Organisation	Delegate
Ahmad Parveen	Leeds City Council
Anderson Elaine	Dept for Levelling Up
Arnold Claire	Mablethorpe & Sutton Town Council
Ashenden Kristina	LB Hammersmith & Fulham
Bailey Rachel	London Borough of Camden
Baker Matt	Rise Associates
Ball Helen	Shrewsbury Town Council
Barker Mick	NABMA
Bates Gail	Harborough District Council
Bates Karen	Cheshire West & Chester Council
Baynes Simon MP	House of Commons
Beddard Richard	Stockton Borough Council
Blackburn Nigel	Audio Visual
Brent Julian	Wyre Borough Council
Brown Garry	Blachere Illuminations
Brown Katherine	Blachere Illuminations
Brown Louis	Vitabri
Butterfield Roger	NABMA Street Trading Consultant
Cannon Stewart	Market Asset Management
Carter Councillor Geraldine	Past NABMA President
Chambers Daryl	Bridport Town Council

Cheek Cameron	Bristol City Council
Chittock Matthew	Colchester City Council
Clough David	Oswestry Town Council
Clynes Annette	Dunstable Town Council
Coles Becky	Cirencester Town Council
Corbally Adam	Motivational Speaker
Cotton Maria	Barnsley MBC
Cotton Chris	NABMA
Cox Mike	Shrewsbury Town Council
Darby Tessa	Wendy Fair Markets
Davies Bethan	Borough Market
Dewfield Noah	Edge IT
Dunn lan	South Holland District Council
Dyke Roger	NABMA
Dyson John	NMTF
Dyson Brendan	NMTF
Edge Chris	Edge IT
Entwistle Peter	Bolton MBC
Fawcett Diana	Oxford City Council
Fitzpatrick Jonathan	Dept for Levelling Up
Fletcher Steve	Mablethorpe & Sutton Town Council
Fletcher Jackie	Mablethorpe & Sutton Town Council
Fletcher Dianne	Concourse Shopping Centre
Ford Jacqueline	Buckinghamshire Council
Foster Ben	Warrington Borough Council
Foxwell Terri	Bridport Town Council
Ghailane Rachid	Greenwich Market (Knight Frank)

Gibbons Richard	Market Asset Management
Gimeno Julie	Manchester City Council
Gortan Ogan	City of London
Greaves Louitha	London Borough of Camden
Harban Rachel	Barnsley MBC
Harris David	Dundas Indoor Market
Harrison Joe	NMTF
Hartwell Allan	Market Place Management
Harvey Mike	Market Asset Management
Haworth Catherine	Halton Borough Council
Hitchings Meeta	We are Waterloo (Lower Marsh Market)
Hobday Wendy	Wendy Fair Markets
Hobson Michelle	Market Asset Management
Holland Stephen	Mablethorpe & Sutton Town Council
Holland Roy	NMTF
Holliday Jon	LSD Promotions
Holmes Ian	Square Cactus
Hughes Alannah	Bristol City Council
Imber Matt	GM Imber & Sons
Jackson Alana	Enrolled Freemen of Grimsby
Johns Debbie	APSE
Johnson Shaun	Borough Market
Kasic Nicholas	Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea
Kerr Robbie	Derby City Council
Kirkham Paul	Buckinghamshire Council
Kurttchieva Jenny	London Borough of Camden
Lennon Patricia	Real Deal Markets

Lewis Wendy	Welshpool Town Council
Locke Andrew	Ludlow Town Council
Manley Robert	Leicester City Council
Marshall Nicola	West Lindsay District Council
Mason Steven	Leeds City Council
McGillicuddy Dermot	LSD Promotions
Merrick Christina	Bolton MBC
Milligan Ben	City of London
Monaghan Rob	Cheshire West & Chester Council
Muller Wayne	Audio Visual
Murphy Tania	NMTF
Musner Emmanuel	Vitabri
Naylor Tim	Market Asset Management
New Chris	NABMA
Nixon Rob	NABMA
Nolan Carol	Manchester City Council
Notton Harrie	We are Waterloo (Lower Marsh Market)
Oakley Sarah	Cirencester Town Council
Omata Roisin	Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea
Otten Councillor Joe	Sheffield City Council
Ovenden Jack	PFM Intelligence
Parker Adam	Greig & Stephenson Architects
Parry Mark	Zapp Outdoors Ltd
Patchell Damian	LB of Tower Hamlets
Payne Keith	Morris Leslie
Pengelly Sammy	City of Lincoln Council
Pickering Steve	NABMA

Poon Calvin	Saunders Markets
Poulter Chris Councillor	Derby City Council
Powell Chris	NABMA
Preston David	NABMA
Quinn Demi	Colchester City Council
Reynolds Andrew	Blandford Forum Town Council
Rhodes Nick	Market Place Management
Riley Mike	NMTF
Ritchie Dan	City of London
Roberts Arren	Oswestry Town Council
Robinson Councillor Carol	Welshpool Town Council
Rogers Emma	Selby Town Council
Rolley Fraser	Morris Leslie
Rose Olly Councillor	Oswestry Town Council
Rosling-Josephs Christopher	Sheffield City Council
Sajedi Ali	City of London
Sanchez Gaetan	Vitabri
Saunders Gabriella	Saunders Markets
Saunders Nicolas	Saunders Markets
Scholes Sarah	Wakefield MDC
Sharp Suzanne	Somerset Council
Shaw Marie	Burnley Borough Council
Sherlock Mark	City of London
Smith Valerie	Cirencester Town Council
Spink Sonya	Leicester City Council
Sturdy David	PFM Intelligence
Swan Paul	Bideford Town Council

Tebbutt Carl	Mablethorpe & Sutton Town Council
Terry Gavin	Real Deal Markets
Thomas Adele	Cheshire West & Chester Council
Turney Peter	Bolton MBC
Tuxford Donna	Stockport Council
Wainwright Kevan Councillor	Halton Borough Council
Walker John	Calderdale MBC
Ward Andy	Warrington Borough Council
Wells Lisa	Swansea Council
White Andreja	Morris Leslie
Wilkes Alice	Durham Markets
Wilkinson Rob	Square Cactus
Wilson Anne	NABMA
Wilson Graham OBE	NABMA
Wright Kim	Welshpool Town Council
Wyatt Ken Councillor	Rotherham MBC